Vacation

gsa-199-vaca

Side Notes:

Yay Vacation ! That’s right, going up to Emerald City Comic Con Thursday and Friday. Working on a method of making little Groovy Sweet Adventure comics along the way.. Might have to be a bit more of a live action adventure. But … I’m going to be avoiding selfies, because I don’t like pictures of myself. And yes I’m going to be using Instagram to post them… but I should be able to share them to my twitter, and tumblr.. not so much here. So after I’ll make a post of all of the adventure in one place!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

