It’s been awhile since I’ve uploaded anything here… But there have been a few comics!

Not many though…

gsa-194-hotpantsparty

This one was in the dead of winter, during work… just trying to keep warm.

gsa-195-new-year

My New Years Comic… as for those 2017 goals, So far so go- – well getting there.

gsa-196-real-phone

And here is the latest comic… about me getting a new and Real Phone!!

I also got Instagram @groovy_sweet

So … yeah not a lot of comics so far this year (sad face), But I’m gonna try my best to make more, and more often!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

