Redesign

taogs-183-redesign

Side Notes:

Alright so yeah, Switching things up and moving forward with some plans. The two name changes were actually recent decisions, and I wasn’t sure how I’d manage going about it… but I think it’ll work. The big thing is starting to stream, which … I’m going to attempt next week. That and restructuring Patreon to include all the things. (not sure how long that will actually take to iron it all out.)  I have a friend or two that does some streaming, and we’ve talked about doing at least a few multistream events. And I would also like to do a few special ones here and there if there’s enough interest. There is a lot of things I want to do, but there are only so many hours in a day… and with Peak season at work (the holiday season) I will likely be essentially working around the clock, and will probably seem like a fell off the world. I’m worried I wont have hardly enough time/energy to even do Daily Draw, but… The idea I had (while drawing this update comic) is that I might do super simple Groovy Sweet Adventures as Daily Draws (probably not every day, cuz I wont really have all that much to say I’m sure) But hey .. it’s the thought that counts 🙂 Smiley Face.


kazzralohr-chornicles-title

patreon-ad

commish-prices

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

