The move, and the new room

TAoGS-181-Moving Update

Side Notes:

I am now living in a new place!! with a co-worker. I still feel a little awkward around the house sometimes… but other than that it’s been going alright so far. In other news.. Legion has dropped, so I’ll probably play a good amount of WoW. But I have some possible art projects and other things on the horizon, which I’m excited about.

Patreon banner c

Patreon button

The Chronicles of Kazzralohr!

My new Webcomic / Graphic novel series has begun with the first book ‘Pawn’s Quest‘.  A high fantasy series set on a world called Kazzralohr. The first book follows the adventures of a young boy by the name of Pawn.

Patreon may be aimed at The Chronicles of Kazzralohr, but that doesn’t mean you can’t still support me through it!

Go Check it out over at  Kazzralohr.com

Tales of Kazz ad

Tales From Kazzralohr: One-shot comics for you to consume! You can find them by just clicking the pretty purple logo!

Not Only Are they up for sale, But they are pay what you want. You can get them totally for free!

Every Day I Draw some sort of picture, and post them on my Tumblr! And I’m open to sketch requests! 

Daily Draw Sketch Requests

But if you Really want… I’m also taking Commissions!

Commish Prices

Pssst… all those images are links.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

