Worn Out

TAoGS-109-WornOut copy

 

(I sold a decent amount at the sale, so I have some money for now. But that wont last forever, and buying gas will probably eat it up. I certainly can’t keep selling all my stuff for money, I will eventually run out of stuff to sell. In fact I almost already have, But Don’t forget you can help me! My Patreon is waiting for some generous people as we speak, or well as you read this.)

If you love TAoGS, GL, or are exited to see Project Kazzralohr,

you can help support them and me, by pledging to my Patreon. 

Groovysweetproductionspatreonbutton

Also

The Groovy Sweet Team is on Twitter!

@Sarcastic_Owl    @Sir_Darian    @sassysock   @mostly_mustache &  @GroovySweet

https://twitter.com/GroovySweet/lists/groovy-sweet-adventures

 

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

