Project Kazzralohr: Update #5

PK Logo copy

Main Series

  • I haven’t done much work on chapter 11 yet. I’ve been focusing more on the one-shot comic.

 

One-shot progress

  • I’ve had some decent strides of progress. The first 4 pages are complete, aside from dropping in the dialog.
  • A big change occurred though. When I went back to the first page to finish it up and add the black and white values, I ran into issues with the characters.
  • I couldn’t get them looking right, so I tested out an idea of doing the characters in color with background in black and white. That didn’t seem to work as well as I hoped.
  • So I just decided to go with the flow and do it all in full color. Which seemed to go really well, and I felt more comfortable doing it in color.
  • After going with full color I somewhat blasted through coloring the pages I had done the linework for. Which gives me hope that maybe this One-shot comic wont take all of forever to finish. Just some of forever!

Single panel demo!

 

Additional Info / Project Kazzralohr Advanced Update

  • Over on my Patreon page for Urooken Merchant level patrons you’ll have:
  • Sneak Peek at the finished pages
  • Race Highlight on the Elves of Kazzralohr.

 

 

I am on Patreon! If you love TAoGS, GL, or are exited to see Project Kazzralohr,

and have money to spare you can help support them and me. 

Groovysweetproductionspatreonbutton

Even if you can’t afford to pledge $ every month, I would greatly appreciate if you could help get the word out.

 

 

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

