Groovy Sweet Productions

The Adventures of Groovy Sweet & Gamer's Log

Gamer’s Log: Bardbarian

Posted by groovysweet on May 14, 2014

GL-69-Bardbarian copy

 

 

Pssst….  I could really use a bit of money atm, (the whole trying to continue living thing). So I started a little Zazzle store, it’s not much but perhaps you can find something to your liking. I recommend a button, or post card.

http://www.zazzle.com/groovysweetshop

If there happens to be a certain type of product you’d like to see, drop a comment below… or jump on the New facebook page     https://www.facebook.com/GroovySweetProductions  (It’s for all of the Groovy Sweet Productions)

 

 

Of course if by chance you’re super generous you could donate to me directly, sadly I can’t offer anything in return but immense gratitude and my thanks.

Donate Here

 

One Response to “Gamer’s Log: Bardbarian”

  1. Oh my God… you made a Sir Darian Xanderal shirt. I wish I didn’t want to buy that…

Leave a Reply

 
